Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Chandler, AZ 85225

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I’m Jenna! I have worked with infants, toddlers and elementary-aged kids for the past 6 years. I have experience at preschools, daycares and babysitting. I’ve also worked with multiple students with special needs and food allergies. I’m currently working part-time at a preschool as a teacher with 3 and 4 year old students and I LOVE my job. I have a strong passion for working with kids and would love to start a career as a nanny! I work Mon-Fri 8:00-12:30 so my availability would be in the afternoons/evenings weekdays. I currently have my CPR/First aid as well as fingerprint clearance card.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/7/20

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now