Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Meet Abby

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Abby! I am currently a college student studying elementary education. I have been working with babies and children since I’ve been in 8th grade and all throughout my schooling career. For 4 years, I coached gymnastics to preschoolers and children ages 3-12. I am trained and used to teaching and watching over large groups of children of all ages and gender. (I am happy to provide references for the families I have babysat for, as well as the gymnastics gym I worked at if you would like). I love making kids happy and entertaining them in fun, educational, and active ways...and most importantly enduring their safety. I am comfortable with pets and more then happy to help out with housework, cooking, laundry, etc. I also just moved out to Fountain Hills, AZ, so my schedule is completely open and flexible for you. Please let me know Read more if you have any questions! Thank you for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights

Ratings & reviews

Abby doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Elementary Education

Currently attending University of Arizona


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Abby's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now