Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Meet Carlotta

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification

My name is Carlotta Upton, I'm looking for job babysitting and working elderly and nanny I moved from Detroit Michigan to Gilbert Arizona 85233four months ago looking for employment I enjoy working with kids baby elderly I don't smoke or drink liquor .... I be so graceful if someone to call me if you need me 313482-6368Carlotta Upton I have awards and trophies and other for begin great baby sister and caregiver

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Carlotta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$75-$75/hr for the first child, $125 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Visual Impairment
    • Bathing

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Carlotta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now