Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 28 years paid experience
  • Age 75
  • Nanny in Gilbert, AZ 85297

Meet Ren

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of two adults and a grandmother five. More recently, I have been a Nanny for the same family for over 19 years. Naturally, all of the children have grown up and the youngest of the six is now thirteen years of age. I share all of this to say that my history with working with parents who work from home has proven to be enjoyable and rewarding for both. More about me: I am a reliable, active, caring and trustworthy person. In closing, I am a very loyal and dedicated about my work as well as passionate about educating children along with ensuring that they have fun! I am interested in part-time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now