Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Gilbert, AZ 85298

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Colleen. I am married & have 3 kids. My oldest is 21 & my twins are 18. My family & I recently moved to AZ from CA. My husband & I wanted to be closer to 2/3 kids who are attending ASU! My kids are my world! I was fortunate to be able to stay home with my kids, until my twins went to 1st grade. I also took care of some of my friends kids , while they worked. I recently left my job in CA of 13 + yrs. I worked for Newhall School District as a Special Curriculum Instructional Assistant for 9 yrs. during the last 4 I was a Behavior Support Specialist. I worked with kids in Preschool-6th grade. I LOVE KIDS! I love to read, play games, do arts & crafts with them! I am able to help the younger kids Read more w homework. It is my number one priority to ensure the safety & well being of your children. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. Thank you for your time! Colleen

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Colleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now