Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Mesa, AZ 85201

Meet Cortney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Cortney! I am from Milwaukee WI but I relocated to AZ. I am 25 with an 8 year old daughter. I love to be goofy, I love teaching and helping children. It make me happy to see my help has help children, rather it was an art project or just to tie a shoe lace. The simple things do count. Children trust is a must have. I have my own car and insurance. I have been babysitting since I was 12 but been in childcare for about 5 years I have worked with every age group. I am first aid and CPR certified. I attend school but took a little brake. I plan on returning to school soon to become an elementary school teacher. I love being in childcare but childcare doesn't give children the one on one that they need.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cortney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cortney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now