Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Mesa, AZ 85203

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I’m Ashley. I have been taking care of children of all ages for 25 years. I come from a big family and always love taking care of my nieces and nephews. I spent a year in Paris as a nanny for a family with 5 children and loved every minute! I have worked in several schools with kids in every grade. Most recently, I worked as a K-2nd grade teacher at a deaf school. I enjoy tennis, swimming, being outdoors, and socializing with friends and family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now