Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mesa, AZ 85212

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Looking to care for infant from my home to provide flexible work environment for myself and also offer an in home care environment to another family. I have 5 children of my own ages 22-10 years. I am a former preschool/pre-k teacher and am Cpr/first aid certified with fingerprint clearance card. I am available early morning until 4/5pm. On certain days I drive my daughter to dance class in afternoon so will need flexibility to take child on errands. I am interested in an infant that will grow and to care for as if they were my own. I know so many new parents need to work and this is a way to earn some extra money while providing a safe nurturing home environment for your infant.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now