JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mae S.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Mae’s Bio

I am married and have no kids of my own,I have cared with children for over 15 yrs. I enjoy going for walks, going to parks,going to libraries reading and playing games and doing crafts, and interacting with them. I love to color, work with school home work, I'm currently volunteering for the Phoenix  Childrens Hospital until a family comes along I do not have to work I just do because I love kids and want something to fill my open time. I can be very flexable, my Husband travels alot so he is away quite a bit. Once I became part of the family I've stepped out and did little things to help out around the house, mainly always keeping kitchen clean and doing laundry when the children were sleeping. Like I said I'm hoping to find a family I can grow with again. I do drive and have picked children up from school ect. With the previous families they would even go out on trips and I would stay with kids. I'm very easy going and have only been with three families in the past 15 yrs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/8/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cheryl H. is a reference for Mae S.
Tina S. is a reference for Mae S.
Jump to Top
Mae S.
Mae S.
Phoenix, AZ 85008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now