JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 67
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Linda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have six plus years of being a nanny. I worked for three wonderful first family was for two children girl and a boy.fove months and two and a half my duties was full childcare duties. The boy went to preschool I would drop off and pick up when needed prepare snack when the baby was down for nap I would do cleaning laundry whatever the parents needed I stayed with the family until the daughter went to school full time. My second family was for a family with two girls. My third was for a family of four children three girls and one boy the girls all went to school and my care was for the boy prepare snack play time we would pick up girls from school help with homework if needed. My last job was for a lady that her and her husband had a car Read more accident and she sub stained a brain injury which she could not drive. She was always a very active woman so she would have many things to do during the day. The one thing that is true about me is that I don't like to sit around so if there are things that I can you with just ask. I'm also never late usually early and I don't like to take time off. This is very important to the parent for there's nothing worse than having to look for child care at the last minute when you have to be at work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Linda doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Linda's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now