Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Meet Kaytlyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kaytlyn, and I’m 19 years old. I currently work at an ice cream shop with a very flexible schedule. I’ve never had a professional nanny job, but I have experience in babysitting my younger siblings and cousins, which I’ve done for about 10 years of my life. I’m very friendly, fun, and creative. I went to school with an art major briefly, so with that being said I love arts and crafts. I’m very focused, good at multitasking, and great at organizing. I’m willing to have extra duties around the house alongside caring for your children. I have a car, so I am also able to pick up/drop off your child from school, or whatever extracurricular activities they participate in, and am able to take them out to activities and such.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Kaytlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Fine Arts

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaytlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now