JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariana Z. Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85032.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

I'm 19 years old and have loved working with kids for over 6 years now! I have taught in a preschool through the Paradise Valley Unified School District for 5 years and have loved it so much!. It made me fall in love with working with children, which made me choose my major of elementary education. I study at Paradise Valley Community College currently and will transfer to ASU within the next year and a half.. Also, I have taught girls gymnastics for 2 years and I am CPR and first-aid certified for infants-adults and have my finger print clearance card. A little about me; I am a fun loving personality, I LOVE to craft and try new things and just smiling and enjoying life. I'm an Arizona native and never plan on leaving this beautiful state. I have 3 dogs which I love and like to hang out outside with them. Children really are a true joy and I have a passion for working with them and have for a long time!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lindsay T. is a reference for Ariana Z. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ariana Z.
Ariana Z.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
20

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now