JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Meet Thresea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Thresea, I am a mother of two boys 18 and 16. We also have two big lovable dogs. I have 5 siblings and come from a large family. I have been very active in my boys lives, helping with school and their sports. My boys have always been active, from soccer, baseball, basketball, swimming, tennis. karate, and piano. I have been a stay at home mom and started watching dogs in my home to help with income. The owner of two of the dogs became pregnant and I started watching her son in 2013. He started pre-school last year and I still watch him once in a while, I enjoy going to his sports and watch him play. I have also watched a girl since she was 3 months old, she started pre-school this year at 2 and 1/2. I also get to watch her once Read more in a while. I also watched another girl who moved to California the 7th of August. I am wanting to continue taking care of some sweet children. I am familiar with everything it takes to care for children. My boys had colic when they were young, one had some eating issues. I love cuddling, playing, and all aspects of helping little ones become their own individuals. I helped my boys with its homework and they are both honor students. I have a good driving record and am CPR certified. I am looking for position that will last at least a year or several. I'm excited to find another family to help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Thresea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Thresea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now