JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Meet Tuesday

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Tuesday E. and I am a full time student at Northern Arizona University, finishing up my third year. I am heavily involved in our student government and have over 10 years in leadership experience! Throughout high school I taught swim lessons at Hubbard's Family Swim. So if you have access to a pool, I am happy to work with the kids on swimming lessons or just fun! I have extensive experience with infants and small children and I cannot wait to be back in the nanny life! I have been a nanny in both San Francisco and in Phoenix! In San Francisco I was a live-in nanny for a 3 year old, 5 year old, and a 3 month old child (2016)! In Phoenix, I was a live-in nanny for a new born - 4 months(2018/2019). My CPR certification is currently expired, but I will be Read more working on renewing it when I have a chance. I absolutely love kids! I am trustworthy, respectful, reliable, and easy to get along with. I am also very comfortable with fur babies (pets), and able to help around the house with anything needed. Right now, I looking to work full time this upcoming summer (May 14th - August 10th) or so. I am also happy to babysit any other random days throughout the year if I am in the Phoenix area. Thank you, and I look forward to any questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Tuesday doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$18/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Political Science with Minors: Law & Society; Anthropology

Currently attending Northern Arizona University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tuesday's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now