Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85008

Meet Marzelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Marzelle. I am 22 years old. I am an american citizen. I have a lot of years experience in tending children and housekeeping duties. I am very talented with tending teaching and playing with children. I have experience tending children from 0-13. Experience- I have been tending children on and off since I was 11. I love being around children and taking care of them and seeing them progress. I understand children well. I have a lot of experience with new borns, I also have experience with twin babies. I have good experience in staying up at night for babies when needed. I teach the simple schooling ABCs, Reading, Writing etc... I have been successful in helping teach children how to start talking. I know how to make simple schooling fun. I am good at arts and crafts. I also teach basic manners and good behaviors Read more and good values. I have had experience tending a group of 9 children at one time from age 3 to 13 and that included 2 sets of twins, I also washed, cleaned and cooked for them and sewed their clothes and taught them schooling whenever I had a chance. I have also had experience with a special needs child. I know how to make children happy and have fun and be active by playing with them, I also know how to keep them settled and calm when needed. I am also a good baker and cook. I am an enthusiastic hard worker and am well mannered and organized. I am patient gentle and loving. I am punctual. I know how to cook and bake. I can help with cleaning and household duties. I am comfortable with pets. never smoked, never have drank alcohol, never have used drugs. I like drawing and coloring, reading,piano, Irish dancing, Gymnastics, swimming, playing games that include a lot of activity and playing with children. I love being a nanny because I have always loved children and enjoy tending them and being around them so much. I do not have any certificate of my training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Marzelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Heart Defects
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Seizures
    • Applied Behavior Analysis

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Marzelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now