Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85042

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families ! My name is Brittany, I’m 28 years old and I live in the Arcadia area looking for some nanny or babysitting jobs. Ive been working with children for 5 plus years as well as having my AA in education. I love working with kids and have 2 of my own a 9 year old and 18 month, both girls. Right now I’m a pre school teacher but I need something that pays more and I’m heading on over to ASU soon, So I love flexibility. Hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now