Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85024

Meet Penny

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Penny and I absolutely love kids! I have experience watching my Sisters kids everyday when they were newborn-age 6 and I loved being able to have that quality time to spend with them. I also have experience volunteering at my church With kinds of all age from the newborns - middle schoolers. I moved to Arizona in April of 2019 and have been working in Banking for 1 1/2 years now but I am looking to nanny because of how fulfilling of a job it is, I am very dependable and professional person. I will be starting my classes online though so it will not impact my ability to be a nanny. I would love to meet with a family and tell you a lot more about myself and learn about you all as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/10/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Penny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Penny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now