Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85043

Meet Eva

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mi nombre es Eva Perez, trabajaba limpiando casa originalmente en Rome, Georgia por 5 años. Tengo mi certificado para cuidar niños con discapacidades y necesidades especial. Hablo español y entiendo el inglés, tengo un poco de dificultad intentando a hablarlo pero me gustaría aprender. Certificado de CPR, First Aid, AED State of Arizona Department of Public Safety Fingerprints Clearance Card

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Eva doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Eva's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now