Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85086

Meet Taegen

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Taegen, originally from Phoenix AZ and new to Austin. I am looking for a family who needs consistent help throughout the week. Weekends may be available, though I typically take Sundays off. I can work around your schedule. Overnight and travel care can be arranged in advance. A bit about me: I was homeschooled throughout my academic career, so I am personally familiar with independent study. If your kiddo(s) are of school age, I would be excited to foster their learning at home and help ensure homework is completed. For the past 5 years I've cared for animals of all types: dogs, cats, horses, tortoises, you name it. If you've got a furry friend in the family, all the better! My work experience over the last couple years includes e-commerce store management and customer service, video editing and social content management, and international event organization/ coordination. If you’re Read more looking for an organized, thoughtful nanny, I’m your girl. As part of my own education and work experience, I’ve traveled to and worked in 5 different countries since the age of 15. My primary focus for your family will be child care and safe, age-appropriate learning activities and adventures. I am also able to provide some meal/snack prep, ensuring your child(ren) and I tidy up after ourselves, and their laundry if needed. If it sounds like I may be a good fit for your family, let's set up a time to chat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 7/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Taegen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Taegen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now