Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Tiffany Mora. I am 32 years old and have a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Arizona. I have worked in preschools for nine years and been an assistant teacher in classrooms specifically with 1-3 year olds. I believe children learn through play and I love watching and helping children learn, laughing with them and discovering their own unique interests. I am also a dog lover of all kinds and I am the type of person that wants to pet every dog I see.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiffany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now