Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85050

Meet Elena

  • Comfortable with pets

hi my name is Elena Wassmer i am 26yrs old i am currently a college student i attend UEI college studying MBIC (Medical Billing and Insurance Coding) i got my very first job as a teacher assistant at a daycare in 2010 when i was 16yrs old i love children, love to interact with them and watch them grow into their own person. i actually now have 5 kids of my own two boys and three girl my oldest will be 9 next month i also have a soon to be 8yr old a 5 yr old a 3yr old and a 2yr old they are amazingly smart and beautiful i am also a single mother i always get questioned how i do it? i have God to lean on when times get rough and he always sees me through and watches over us. i also was raised with a Read more pot belly pig, three chocolate labs, and two cats. so i absolutely love animals just as much as i love children. i currently dont have any dogs or cats; but i do have two lovely baby aquatic turtles. if you have any further questions please feel free to contact me through email at: Wassmerelena@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/20

Ratings & reviews

Elena doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Elena's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now