Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a mother of 3 amazing children and I am currently enrolled in Yavapai College (online classes) with the intention of being accepted into the nursing program. I have always wanted to be a mom and now a nurse. I believe that nannying is an amazing way to be able to interact with children and do what I love. I am currently a stay at home mom but my kiddos are now in school full time so I am hoping to find a family that fits with my personality and that I can work around my schedule. My schedule is pretty flexible so I’m hoping to find the right fit. I have my Level 1 fingerprint clearance card and currently working on getting my CPR/BLS/First aid certificate.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Currently attending Yavapai College

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now