JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefanie A.

Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ 85260.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Scottsdale, AZ

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Stefanie’s Bio

My name is Stefanie Alfonso.  I have several years experience with taking care of children, starting in High School doing babysitting jobs, and after graduation working in childcare facilities.  I have experience with all ages, from infant through school age, and have bonded well with the children I have taken care of.
I am also very good with pets, as I have had cats and dogs at home since I was a little girl.
I am willing to do light housework and run errands as well as take the children to any activities or appointments.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/13/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Rachelle I. is a reference for Stefanie A.
Erica A. is a reference for Stefanie A.
Jump to Top
Stefanie A.
Stefanie A.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now