Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Tucson, AZ 85747

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kaitlyn, I’m 19 years old and I have 5 years of experience in babysitting, nannying, pet sitting, and house sitting. I have experience working with children aged 6 months- 14 years old, and I also have a 3 month old baby myself! I’m super loving, compassionate, and a “go with the flow” kind of person. I enjoy working with children because I feel that you can learn a lot from them. Some activities I personally enjoy are: watching movies, arts and crafts, going on walks, baking, and reading books. It is my goal to be someone positive in your child’s life! I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now