JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Davis, CA 95616.

Davis, CA

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ashley, and I was born and raised in Davis, California. I grew up in a very happy home, where I was taught compassion, honesty, and hard work. I am a Junior at Sacramento State University, where I am studying English Literature. I absolutely love it there! I am looking for babysitting jobs in order to contribute to my tuition, which my parents are very generously paying for.
I grew up babysitting for families in my church, and have had completely positive experiences. I have babysat for all ages of children, but if I were to pick an age group, I'd have to say my favorite are crawlers; watching them learn new things everyday and interact with the world around them...nothing beats that! I work in our church nursery with infants, crawlers, and toddlers, and babysit independently for families with all ranges of children. I definitely know how to adapt my rules to the preferences of the parent. I love interacting with children! Playing imaginary games on a rainy day or an active game of tag at the park absolutely make my day.
I can't wait to get to know you and your little ones!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Davis, CA 95616

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now