Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Hayward, CA 94545
  • 19 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Charlotte

  • Speaks Hindi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HELLOO PARENTS!!! =) I am currently 21 years old, recently moved to hayward i live in a very friendly neigborhood,used to live in san bruno another friendly area! i've always had an interest in working with kids. Also considering taken courses in child developmet. I've worked as a babysitter for a year off and on for 2 girls ages 2 &4. Taken care of little cousins consisantly ages 5-7 years old picking them up from school assisting them with homework,playing with them. For about 8 months worked as a nanny in san bruno, 4 year old and a 6 year old boys getting them dressed for school,dropping them to school picking them up.Preparing dinner, helping oldest with homework. Occasionally taken them to soccor practices. (2012) Now im 23 im currently enrolled at eden area ROP taking the Careers in Education class, aslo interning at the Chabot Children's Center pre school Read more 4. (2013) I am still interning at the chabot's children center 2 years their now, i am also babysitting occasionally off and on for a 9 year old boy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/13/12

Ratings & reviews

Charlotte doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

medcial assisant

Graduated boston reed college

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework

Share Charlotte's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.cdss.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now