Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Livermore, CA 94551

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! I am 20 years old born and raised in California, an artist, I love animals, the great outdoors and most importantly kids!! I am reliable, trustworthy, flexible with my hours, and patient. I am soon to be CPR certified. My references are: Michelle Murillo Cell # +1 408) 391-7018 Location: Spring Valley Bible Church, Milpitas, CA. I worked in a nursery as a volunteer for several years. The ages ranged from newborn to elementary age, it was so fun! I taught stories/read books, made snacks, you know, everything for those cute little kids. Rebekah Murietta Cell # +1 408) 209-3763 Location: Calvary Chapel, Fremont, CA. VBS (Vacation Bible School) this was a summertime job for a few weeks and a few hours a day for 3 summers. I worked with children of ages newborn to 8th grade. We played outdoor games, sang and danced, watch mini bible shows, had Read more art and craft time, snack time, etc. I also did babysitting gigs growing up since I was about 10 years old and I watched my little cousins all the time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Elissa N.

5/24/2019

Madison is very caring and professional. We are so thankful for her!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Madison's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now