JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA 90066.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Hello, I am a mature Brazilian nanny looking for a full-time position.
I have over 10 years of paid experience with children of all ages, twins and multiple children, plus my own experience as a mother. I am CPR certified.
I am caring, easygoing, non-smoker and active. Being an older nanny does not mean that I spend my time sitting down or watching television with the children. I do not have physical problems that stop me from running, pushing a stroller, or shadowing a child in the park to make sure they do not hurt themselves.
I don't mind light housecleaning related to the child. I am a calm and patient person. I am trustworthy, reliable and punctual.
If you are interested in interviewing me, please send me a message. Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Eumea Y. is a reference for Angela S.
Adriane . is a reference for Angela S.
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now