JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Sarah M.

Nanny in Pleasant Hill, CA 94523.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Pleasant Hill, CA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi my name is Sarah and I am 30 years old. I have been working for the same family as a nanny for the past 8 years and love my job! Currently I am only looking for baby-sitting jobs. I am available in the mornings, for date nights, or on the weekend. Friday nights I am available starting at 6:30pm and Saturday and Sunday any time. I am mature and responsible but I am also FUN! I have been baby-sitting since I was twelve years old so I have a lot of experience and with most ages.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jill S. is a reference for Sarah M.
Jen B. is a reference for Sarah M.
Jump to Top
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now