JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Kaylie B.

Nanny in Rancho Cordova, CA 95742.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rancho Cordova, CA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Kaylie’s Bio

My name is kaylie Jester and im 26 years old. I currently go to school online to become a preschool teacher, and i am available full time. I have worked with all ages of children. I am responsible, fun, outgoing, energetic and flexible. I believe in having fun with the children as well as providing a safe environment for them and making sure the taskes needed are done. I was a nanny for over 5 years and have experience in a preschool. I currently have 18 Early childhood education units and will continue school in the fall. I am CPR/ first aid certified and also have my live scan finger printing. Thanks so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Megan H. is a reference for Kaylie B.
Brooke D. is a reference for Kaylie B.
Jump to Top
Kaylie B.
Kaylie B.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now