JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia S.

Nanny in Redwood City, CA 94061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Redwood City, CA

  • Age 60
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I am originally from Peru and I have lived in California for the past 5 years. I have 4 years of experience as a nanny here in the Bay Area, taking care of newborns and toddlers. I love children - taking care of them, playing with them and watching them grow and develop. I try to maintain a schedule throughout the day, but I also accommodate myself to the child's and parent's needs. The family I'm working for now has a 9 month old daughter, whom I've been looking after since she was 6 weeks old. I will be working for them until August and would like to find a position (preferably long term - either part-time or full-time) beginning some time in August. I am also working for another family once a week on Saturdays. They have 3 children, ages 12, 6, and 5, and I've been working for them for the past 4 years. I will be more than happy to provide references and recommendation letters upon request. I am CPR certified. I am fluent in Spanish and can communicate very basically in English.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

References

Lora C. is a reference for Julia S.
Teri D. is a reference for Julia S.
Jump to Top
Julia S.
Julia S.
Redwood City, CA 94061
60

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now