Sittercity home

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94107
  • 10 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am a 29 year old female looking for a nanny position. I graduated in 2013 From Saint Mary's College of California with a BA in Liberal and Civic Studies, teaching focus and a minor in Montessori Teaching. I then obtained my MA in teaching and teaching credential the following year. I was a nanny all throughout college and after college as well. I’ve cared for children of all ages from 2 months to 12 years. In addition to nannying, I have been an elementary school teacher (k,1,2,4) and I have been a live- in aupair in both Sydney, Australia and Genova, Italy. I love being a nanny because you get to build strong, loving, family-like bonds with children and get to devote all attention to fewer beings. I find that so beneficial for the children. I'm very experienced, loving, firm yet fair, and willing to work hard. I Read more don't mind household duties/chores whatsoever because I like to keep busy and moving pretty much always. I love running errands as well and always have. About myself I would consider myself adventurous and active. I love to travel and would go anywhere to experience a new way of life. I'm responsible, friendly, reliable, and not a judgmental person by nature.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/20

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile


Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now