JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in San Francisco, CA 94132

Meet Anait

  • Speaks Armenian and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Anait. I am a mother of two sons. One is twenty seven and the other is twenty six. I have been in America since 1987. I speak three languages, Armenian, Russian, and English. From my four siblings, I was the youngest one. This allowed my experience with children to start from a young age. When I was twenty five, my sister had her first of two children. Shortly after the rest of my family began to have children. Since I was the youngest, I was always left with the duty of watching the children. This allowed me to develop a love for children and child development. I also have nanny experience. From 1999-2002 I spent over 50 hours a week helping the Petrosyan family raise there two amazing boys, Sevak and Hakop. Sevak was only two months old while Hakop was two and half years old Read more when I first had to pleasure to meet them. Then from 2003-2005 I had the oppurtunity to help the Goldberg family raise their two children, Randum who was a three years old boy, and Rhyme who was a six month old girl.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Anait doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $12 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Armenian

Share Anait's profile

Report

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now