JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maritza M.

Nanny in Santa Monica, CA 90402.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Santa Monica, CA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Maritza’s Bio

Presently, I have been working for the last 8 years for the local family. I have taken care of their two daughters ages 8 and 4 since they were newborns. The oldest daughter has Autism. I am also a parent of a son that is 11 years old. I am a mature responsible and loving person. I am able to drive my own car, and willing to provide references, and I am bilingual Spanish & English I live in Santa Monica. The hours are great, because I am able to work anytime after 2pm. Hope to hear from you soon. Mrs Maritza Marcovich email:


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beverly W. is a reference for Maritza M.
Andrea K. is a reference for Maritza M.
Jump to Top
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Santa Monica, CA 90402

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now