Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Aspen, CO 81611

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. My name is Emma and I have always loved kids. I worked as a nanny for two years for twins age 4. I then became a camp director for children in 5th-8th grade. I have done A LOT of babysitting in my time. While I love babysitting, being a child’s or children’s nanny gives you the opportunity to form a bond with the child and find out their likes and dislikes and form a relationship. I am currently a senior in college, studying chemistry. I hope to continue on to teach science to children. I love pets, so no worries there if you have them (in fact, it’s a bonus). Anyways, feel free to reach out as I would love to talk!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now