Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Aurora, CO 80013

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi- My name is Kimberly and I am currently a stay at home mom of three daughters (ages 13, 11 and 6). I started watching children in my home in 2008 and continued for about 7 years. I have experience working with children of all ages including infants. All of my children will be in school full days starting in August so I will be able to put my full attention on your children. I am open to providing care in your home or mine. When the weather is nice I like to take the kids outside to play but if not I enjoy art projects. In my free time I enjoy cooking, reading and journaling.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/26/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/14

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Maria H.

10/9/2005

Great personality, punctual, reliable and my son adores her. Highly recommended!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now