Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Aurora, CO 80010

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

For a large portion of my life I have watched over many of my cousins and siblings, and it's something that I really love to do so I decided to try and make it a part of my everyday life. I love to get to know kids and find out who they are and who they want to be and support them for it to make sure they get all the education available to them. My youngest brother had ADHD and I found that interacting with a child's imaginative side is greatly helpful for their focus and learning. I do cook and clean if needed and I hold the same amount of love for kids as I do pets.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now