Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Aurora, CO 80019
  • 21 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Mecole

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a qualified preschool teacher. I have worked with children for over 12 years in a professional childcare setting, caring for children 6 weeks to 6 years of age. I am currently pursuing my degree in early childhood education and have alot to offer in the age appropriate education of your child. I also speak both English and Spanish which is a plus for parents interested in having your child learn two languages additionally Iam both CPR and First Aid certified. Now that we have gotten all that out of the way. I am a mother with a true passion for working with children and a nurturer from my heart. I care for children with compassion and love which is more important than anything.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mecole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mecole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now