Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Boulder, CO 80304

Meet Cassady

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am currently a 20-year-old college student studying Sociology and Education, hoping to work as a teacher one day! I love kids and have an abundance of childcare experience from infants 6 weeks old to middle schoolers. I worked for 1. 5 years at the YMCA Child Watch center, in which I supervised and entertained children aged 6 weeks to 11, spending the majority of my time with kids 2 and under. I also spent last summer working as a counselor at a day camp with children 4 to 13, specializing in kids 4-6. I also have been babysitting and volunteering with kids of all ages for the last 7 years. I'm looking for a summer nannying job as my previous job fell through due to Covid. I practice proper social distancing. Resume and references available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cassady doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Sociology; minors: Education, Women's Studies

Currently attending Brandeis University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Cassady's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now