JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle G.

Nanny in Boulder, CO 80301.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boulder, CO

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle Guarracino. I am 24 years old and live in Boulder CO. I used to work as a certified toddler teacher at a daycare in Lexington, MA. I love working with children and am looking for a chance to be more involved with a family and have more oppertunities to expose children to the world around them in a more comfortable enviorment. I am CPR and First-aid certified and am comfortable watching multiple children at a time. I am jam-packed full of ideas and projects that I would love to do with the children I care for.
Being around children is my passion. It brings be great joy to watch children discover things about themselves and the world they live in. It's a constant reminder that life is always new and precious :)
I am a fun-loving, energetic, easy-going, warm, loving,creative, and responsible person looking for a family who is looking for someone like this to add to their family.
Looking forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Becca T. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Co-worker
Alli P. is a reference for Danielle G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Boulder, CO 80301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now