Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Brighton, CO 80602

Meet Jane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jane, thanks for considering me to meet the childcare needs of your family! I’m 23 and a graduate student at Denver Seminary getting my MA in Clinical Mental Health counseling. I’m a Denver native (woo!) and absolutely love Colorado and all it offers. I have over 8 years of professional nannying experience and a wide variety of families with various needs. I’ve been a nanny for newborns, children with special needs, and large families! I love being a part of your children's milestones and helping partner with you as parents to get them there. I’m an adaptive nanny and appreciate learning the specific dynamics and needs you and your kids have and coming alongside you in them. Due to being in school, I don’t have an extremely flexible schedule and am hoping to find a family who needs the exact hours I have to offer (crossing Read more my fingers!) Reach out if you’d like to chat more! Available to start: September 14th Weekly availability: Tue, Th, Fri from 8-5

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/30/2021

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 09/20/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Theology

Graduated Colorado Christian University 2020

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now