Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Aurora, CO 80015

Meet Sahana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Sahana Duff, and I am a 21 year old recent graduate from CU Denver. I'm looking to help a nice family of 1-2 children of all ages full time of part time. I'm in the process of applying to med school, and am looking into getting back in the nanny field after being away for about a year. I have had experience babysitting and nannying from 15 years old, and did it full time for 2.5 years in undergrad. I have experience with children that are differently abled, infants, toddlers, and preteens. I am comfortable with most any situation and would love to help! I have a reliable, clean car, I do not smoke, and I am CPR certified!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/03/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sahana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sahana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now