Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80951

Meet Kennedy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Kennedy and of you need a fun, responsible, and energetic nanny you can count on me. I have worked with children for 5 years and primary have been responsible for ages 11 and below. I love to have dance parties, watch movies, play outside, read books, and create new games. I have a degree in Criminal Justice and most of my family has a law enforcement background so you can be assured I can take great care of your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/14/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Kennedy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kennedy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now