Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Meet Elana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Elana, and I love working with children! Before I started college, I worked on Fort Carson at West Child Development Center with children ages 0-5! My husband is in the military, and we’re both from Michigan. We just bought our first house here in the Springs, and we have two amazing dogs! A German Shepherd, Keno, and our Husky, Nala. I love being outdoors and soaking up the sun! I am CPR certified, from working on post, as well as trained in many different aspects of childcare! The only reason I no longer work there, is because of college. I love all ages, but preschool age is what I love most! I’m comfortable helping with school work for the older ones as well. My availability is mostly during the week, and we’re in the process of purchasing another car so I will have my own transportation! Read more I look forward to talking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/2/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/26/20

Ratings & reviews

Elana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Elana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now