Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Meet Mattie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Mattie and I recently graduated from the University of Wyoming with a bachelors in speech, language, and hearing sciences. I have been working with children since I began high school. For over two years I have been working on campus at the Early Care and Education Center. We work with children from infancy through preschool and also have an after school program for elementary students in Laramie. I have learned so much about child development and gained valuable experience in serving children socially, emotionally, and intellectually. My future goals are to get my masters degree and become a certified speech language pathologist. I am moving back to Colorado Springs and am looking for a job where I can save money for my future education. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mattie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mattie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now