Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets

Thank you for reviewing my profile! I am a recent graduate of the University of Mobile with a major in Intercultural Studies as well as a minor in Spanish. I was in competitive cheer throughout college and beyond. I have committed many hours throughout high school and college in various ministry programs, including mission trips, which you will note on my resume, working with youth here in the United States as well as elsewhere. My husband and I have recently moved to Colorado Springs (from the South), and we absolutely love the area. I do miss my nieces and nephews, and I am looking forward to providing the same love and care to your children. I have a responsible - yet youthful - attitude, and children are drawn to my ability to "play" at their level. When I say children love me - it is not an overstatement. I love Read more pets as well! I come with the most excellent of references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now