JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kala B. Nanny in Denver, CO 80203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Kala’s Bio

I am reliable and passionate about taking care of kids. Would love to be a part of a family to have me be the one they count on. Right now I have full availability and hope to find a family to help for the new year!

I'm a Fine Art Portrait Photographer with a passion. Also saying as a kid when she grows up wanted to work with kids and animals. Things haven't changed as an adult!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Desiray S. is a reference for Kala B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kala B.
Kala B.
Denver, CO 80203
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now