Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80227

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am new to the nanny world, but I am willing to learn if given the chance. I am a very fast adapter and am very bubbly. I enjoy the outdoors and I have recently committed myself to go to the gym for the last six weeks consistently and choosing healthier alternatives that will help my body in the long term to reach my goals. I am 22 years old and have been working in the financial world. It is very interesting. I have met many different people through out this journey. I have observed their behavior and it frankly amusing to me as to how different we all are. I am currently interested in taking a leap of faith to try something new and hope to help many in what they are looking for. I may not bring what you want to the table as of today in terms Read more of experience, but one can learn and become great, so I believe... because we all started with none. I will talk to you soon. Let's go.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now