Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80210

Meet Karlee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Karlee Zywusko. I am a very reliable, caring, and high-energy person! I love working with kids and helping them become the best that they can be. I have about 6 years experience of taking care of all kinds of kids who have helped me learn that every child is different and special in their own ways. I have the ability to adapt easily and have excellent non-verbal and verbal communication skills which allows me to really understand children even when they can't tell me exactly what they want, need, or if they need help with something. I love being active, I am a runner, cross fitter, and love to play outside. I am a dog lover who has several years of experience taking care of others dogs and homes while dog sitting. Having so much experience with nannying and pet sitting, my time management skills are impeccable. Read more Every night I plan out exactly what time I need to be where and when and how long it will take me to do whatever it is I plan to do. I look forward to talking more about the opportunity to take care of your little loved ones! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Karlee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$22-$40/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Karlee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now