Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80203

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear future family, I am a creative, energetic, positive, and very driven nanny with 5 years of experience. I have worked mostly alongside families of six and love working in these fast paced environments bursting with personality! I can sincerely say that being a nanny is the best job by far! I’ve worked in the corporate world because it was something I thought I had to do, but was not happy and found myself back nannying and am looking to further my professional career. Working with children is something I was meant to do and I know it’s what I’m good at. Family is very important to me and I see every child I work with as family. It is a joy to put them first and see their personality’s blossom. I have had the pleasure of working with a wide variety of ages from newborn twins to age 8 Read more and am excited to gain even more experience. I am CPR and First aid certified. I am also a art teacher on the side and have had so much fun organizing art events with kids and families in the past. If I were to be a nanny in your home there would be a never ending amount of love, creativity, learning, and adventure. Best, Kelsey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/13/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$40/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now